OUTLET INFO

What’s good everybody.. just thought I’d do a little public announcement about a few things. Being that the Nike outlets are cool about doing phone orders for most of the deals I post I thought it would be a good idea to give back a little. It helps when they get good responses from the online survey which is listed on the receipt. If possible fill those out and share your experience it would help out each individual and store. Another thing is the PLUG OF THE DAY. I’ve noticed when I reply to winners they aren’t replying back do to the message being sent to “Junk mail”. Be sure to check your mailbox periodically if you have entered. That’s it for me thank you everybody for your continued support. WE GOT MAJOR PLUG.

20121010-134113.jpg

8 responses

  1. Greg

    I agree, but you only have a certain time frame to respond. It’s not long enough if you do regular shipping.

    October 10, 2012 at 1:57 pm

  2. jetblac

    So what happens to those unplugged plugs? Is there a runner up? I got dibs on the next plug that goes unplugged.

    October 10, 2012 at 2:02 pm

    • corkcloth

      I usually just pick the next up.

      Sent from my iPhone

      October 10, 2012 at 2:33 pm

  3. refugio

    No I got dibs. Lol No thank you Cork! I dont know about the rest of you but I’ve been waiting quite sometime for a site like this. Much appreciated

    October 10, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    • corkcloth

      Thanks..I appreciate all your support.

      Sent from my iPhone

      October 10, 2012 at 2:33 pm

  4. THEY SHOULDA NEVER GAVE YOU ****** MAJOR PLUG!!!!

    Thanks for all you guys do from OG Drewpreme.

    October 10, 2012 at 4:18 pm

    • corkcloth

      All love big homie.

      Sent from my iPhone

      October 10, 2012 at 4:43 pm

  5. Jacob

    They give you $5 off also for taking the survey!!

    October 10, 2012 at 9:26 pm

Leave a Reply

